Bestuursleden

Bestuursleden


Rudi Caron rudi.caron@uzleuven.be voorzitter
Alfons Piessens piessens.alfons@scarlet.be ondervoorzitter
Saskia Heurckmans saskia.heurckmans@azmol.be  secretaris
Jan Vanelven jan.vanelven@uza.be penningmeester
Griet Wouters grietwouters23@gmail.com  ledenbeheer
Ria Patteet ria.patteet@pandora.be
Carmen Houthoofdt c_houthoofd@telenet.be  PR
Els Broeckx els.broeckx@wgkantwerpen.be
Lieve Sak Lieve.Sak@devoorzorg.be
Christine Vander Sype christine.vandersype@skynet.be  liaison diabetesliga
Veerle Vervaeke veerle.vervaeke@telenet.be
 Gwijde Vancoillie  gwijde@telenet.be